Administrative Staff

Ms. Krystal Leung

Head of Administration

Student Leadership Coordinator

Ms. Bonnie Yung
School Secretary

Ms. Joey Leung

Communication Officer

Ms. Polly Ma
School Accountant

Ms. Camilla Cheng
Admissions Officer and Receptionist

Ms. Maggie Yeung
Clerical Officer 

Mr. Anty Ng
Building and General Affairs Officer

Mr. Alex Wong
I.T. Officer

Ms. Rachel Wong